Team

Management Team

Sue Appleyard

Global Business Director

E: sue.appleyard@intertek.com

T: +44 (0)1325 390185

 

Michael Green

Global Technical Manager

E: michael.green@intertek.com

T: +44 (0)1325 390184

 

Maurice O’Donoghue

Global Business Development Manager

E: maurice.odonoghue@intertek.com

T: +44 (0)1325 390189

 

Business Development

Tracy Wardell

Business Development Manager

E: tracy.wardell@intertek.com

T: +44 (0)1325 390171

 

Gary Walker

Regional Manager (APAC)

E: gary.walker@intertek.com

T: +65 6805 4796

 

Customer Services

John Stephens

Customer Services Manager

E: john.stephens@intertek.com

T: +44 (0)1325 390183

 

Logistics

Julie Hillyard

Logistics Manager

E: julie.hillyard@intertek.com

T: +44 (0)1325 390181

 

Billing & Collections

Samantha Liddle

Billing & Collections Manager

E: sam.liddle@intertek.com

T: +44 (0)1325 390186